Events

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Tuesday 03 January 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Mens Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Wednesday 04 January 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 06 January 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Pizza Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Saturday 07 January 2017 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Club Day - - Event to be Determined    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 10 January 2017 09:30am - 03:00pm
    Men's & Ladies Roster    ::  Ladies Events
  • Wednesday 11 January 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 13 January 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Pizza Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Saturday 14 January 2017 11:00am - 06:00pm
    Stableford - Wallaroo Contracting    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 17 January 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Mens & Ladies Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 20 January 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Pizza Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Saturday 21 January 2017 11:00am - 06:00pm
    Ambrose Medley- Des Chugg Tyres    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 24 January 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Men's & Ladies Roster    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Wednesday 25 January 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 27 January 2017 07:00am - 12:00pm
    PRESENTATION DINNER    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Social Events
  • Friday 27 January 2017 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Pizza Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Saturday 28 January 2017 11:00am - 06:00pm
    Stroke - Neil & Kris Ross    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 31 January 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Mens & Ladies Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
February 2017
  • Wednesday 01 February 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 03 February 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Pizza Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Saturday 04 February 2017 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Silver Medal - Big Bargain Battleships    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 07 February 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Mens and Ladies Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Wednesday 08 February 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 10 February 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Pizza Run Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Mens & Ladies Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Chicken Run    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Friday 17 February 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Pizza Run    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Saturday 18 February 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Stableford - GAZZMANS    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Sunday 19 February 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
    IRONHOUSE Bicheno Classic    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events
  • Tuesday 21 February 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Mens & Ladies Comp    ::  Member Fixtures , Ladies Events, Men Events, Visitor Events

Events Calendar

September 2017
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 26, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Par
Wed Sep 27, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Chicken Run
Fri Sep 29, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Pizza Run & Members' Draw
Sat Sep 30, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
2 Ball Worse Drive Ambrose Medley
Tue Oct 03, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Monthly Brooch 9 - Stroke
Wed Oct 04, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Chicken Run
Fri Oct 06, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Pizza Run & Members' Draw
Sat Oct 07, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Round 1 Club Championships - Patrons' Plate
Sun Oct 08, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Round 2 Club Championships - Patrons' Plate

Bicheno Golf Weather


Supplied by Golfweather.com